Tournament 1

Tournament 1:  May 17th

Opening Night of the Marathon Sports Summer Pub Series is Thursday, May 17th.  Runners depart at 6:30 PM; bags fly at 7:30 PM.

The tournament will be a random partner draw, single-elimination tournament.  For league format and additional information, please visit the league's main page.  League standings will be updated after each tournament.

1st Place:  Rachel Speigle & Michael Rielly
2nd Place:  Trish Chandler & Ryan Dunajski
3rd Place:  Steph Gooltz & Deb Barnes